House of Ruth Staff

 

Lisa Sutton
Executive Director
lsutton@houseofruth.net

 

 

Katrina Hutchins
Director of Development
khutchins@houseofruth.net

 

 

Roger Jones
Director of Property Management
rjones@houseofruth.net

 

 

Deloris Johnson, MSSW, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
djohnson@houseofruth.net

 

 

Mark Stanton
Director of Finance
mstanton@houseofruth.net

 

 

Sarah Buckley
Glade Therapeutic Aide
sbuckley@houseofruth.net

Larry Clark
Peer Support Specialist
lclark@houseofruth.net

Andera Collier
Peer Support Specialist
acollier@houseofruth.net

Shane Fitzgerald
Glade Therapeutic Aide
sfitzgerald@houseofruth.net

Nayia Green
Housing Specialist
ngreen@houseofruth.net

 

 

Steve Head
Maintenance Worker
shead@houseofruth.net

Jenny Helvey, MSSW, CSW
Housing Case Manager
jhelvey@houseofruth.net

 

 

Jason Hornbeck
Maintenance Worker
jhornbeck@houseofruth.net

Erik Hunley
Glade Therapeutic Aide
ehunley@houseofruth.net

Lara Hurt
Intake Coordinator/Receptionist
lhurt@houseofruth.net

 

 

Kathy Johnson
Glade Therapeutic Aide
kjohnson@houseofruth.net

Maricial Jordan
Lead Therapeutic Aide
mjordan@houseofruth.net

Randy Nord
Accounting Assistant
rnord@houseofruth.net

 

 

Elijah McKenzie
Glade Therapeutic Aide
emckenzie@houseofruth.net

Alisa Miller
Housing Program Manager
amiller@houseofruth.net

 

 

Alexis Scott, MSSW, CSW
Glade Clinician
ascott@houseofruth.net

 

 

Jola Staniszewska, MSW
Social Services Specialist
jstaniszewska@houseofruth.net