House of Ruth Staff

Lisa Sutton
Executive Director
lsutton@houseofruth.net

Katrina Hutchins
Director of Development
khutchins@houseofruth.net

Roger Jones
Director of Property Management
rjones@houseofruth.net

Deloris Johnson, MSSW, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
djohnson@houseofruth.net

Mark Stanton
Director of Finance
mstanton@houseofruth.net

Linda Alston-Crawford
Glade Relief Staff
lalston@houseofruth.net

Sarah Buckley
Glade Therapeutic Aide
sbuckley@houseofruth.net

Peggy Campbell
Housing Specialist
pcampbell@houseofruth.net

Larry Clark
Peer Support
lclark@houseofruth.net

Shane Fitzgerald
Glade Therapeutic Aide
sfitzgerald@houseofruth.net

Nayia Green
Housing Case Manager
ngreen@houseofruth.net

Jenny Helvey, MSSW, CSW
Housing Case Manager
jhelvey@houseofruth.net

Erik Hunley
Glade Therapeutic Aide
ehunley@houseofruth.net

Lara Hurt
Intake Coordinator/Receptionist
lhurt@houseofruth.net

Kathy Johnson
Glade Relief Staff
kjohnson@houseofruth.net

Maricial Jordan
Lead Therapeutic Aide
mjordan@houseofruth.net

Maureen Kirk
Accounting Assistant
mkirk@houseofruth.net

Elijah McKenzie
Glade Therapeutic Aide
emckenzie@houseofruth.net

Alisa Miller
Housing Program Manager
amiller@houseofruth.net

Alaina Nixon, MSSW, LCSW
Social Services Specialist
anixon@houseofruth.net

Alexis Scott, MSSW, CSW
Glade Clinician
ascott@houseofruth.net

Celes Smith
Glade Therapeutic Aide
csmith@houseofruth.net

Judy Weber
Development Coordinator
jweber@houseofruth.net