House of Ruth Staff

Lisa Sutton
Executive Director
lsutton@houseofruth.net

Katrina Hutchins
Director of Development
khutchins@houseofruth.net

Roger Jones
Director of Property Management
rjones@houseofruth.net

Deloris Johnson, MSSW, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
djohnson@houseofruth.net

Mark Stanton
Director of Finance
mstanton@houseofruth.net


Nayia Green
Housing Case Manager
ngreen@houseofruth.net

Jenny Helvey, MSSW, CSW
Housing Case Manager
jhelvey@houseofruth.net

Lara Hurt
Intake Coordinator/Receptionist
lhurt@houseofruth.net

Maureen Kirk
Accounting Assistant
mkirk@houseofruth.net

Alisa Miller
Housing Program Manager
amiller@houseofruth.net

Alaina Nixon, MSSW, LCSW
Social Services Specialist
anixon@houseofruth.net

Jamie Richardson, BA, BSW
Social Services Specialist
jrichardson@houseofruth.net

Alexis Scott, MSSW, CSW
Glade House Clinician
ascott@houseofruth.net

Judy Weber
Development Coordinator
jweber@houseofruth.net