House of Ruth Staff

Lisa Sutton
Executive Director
lsutton@houseofruth.net

Katrina Hutchins
Director of Development
khutchins@houseofruth.net

Roger Jones
Director of Property Management
rjones@houseofruth.net

Deloris Johnson, MSSW, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
djohnson@houseofruth.net

Mark Stanton
Director of Finance
mstanton@houseofruth.net


Tammie Barrett, MSSW
Housing Case Manager
tbarrett@houseofruth.net

Nayia Bishop
Housing Case Manager
nbishop@houseofruth.net

Lara Hurt
Intake Coordinator/Receptionist
lhurt@houseofruth.net

Alisa Miller
Housing Program Manager
amiller@houseofruth.net

Alaina Nixon, MSSW, LCSW
Social Services Specialist
anixon@houseofruth.net

Alexis Scott, MSSW, CSW
Housing Case Manager
ascott@houseofruth.net

Toni Johnson, CSW
Glade House Clinician
ljohnson@houseofruth.net